UMRC Modelling Competition Results 2019

Trophy Class Winner
The Slator Shield Best Overall Michael McCaw
The Foundation Cup Locomotive/powered vehicle Seamus Murphy
The McClinton Trophy Novice Michael McCaw
The Perpetual Shield Other rolling stock Seamus Murphy
The Anniversary Shield Trackside Not awarded
Next years membership free Diorama / T-Trak module Derek Bolton